Hello!

I was born in Central Illinois, went to college in Ohio, and lived in Indiana.  I am midwest born and bred!! My fiancé was recently relocated for work. When he asked how I felt about moving to Denver, I asked, when do we leave? So now, our new home is Denver, Colorado.  Talk about a change of scenery. In the last month, we got engaged, I quit my job, and we moved 1,000 miles across the country.  In Indianapolis I was a pastry chef, I am searching for a new job here, but in the meantime I will share my adventures in my new kitchen, new regional food,  and a new city!Image

Leave a Reply

